Coaching

The club has a strong coaching set up available to all standards and ages.
Paul Rock is our head coach and as well as one to one coaching sessions
the follow clinics are available for members to particpate in:

  • Improvers squad here
  • Cardio poster here
  • Coffee morning mixed tennis squad here
  • Beginners & Rusty Rackets clinic here
  • Technical & Tactical clinic here

Intro to club coaches

Coaches_2016

 

Paul Rock rockyafc@hotmail.com 07961 282347 (profile)

 

Rafael Pacharoni pacharoni_rp@yahoo.com.br 07505 108 352 (profile)

Forthcoming VMLTC Events

Captains Cup - Sat 30 March

Annual Maintenance Day – Sunday 14 April from 12pm

Quiz Night - Sat 13 April

Community Open Day - Sat 27 April from 12pm (details here)

Junior Tournaments - Sat 22 June and Sun 23 June

Annual Open Tournament - Sat 29 June / Sun 30 June

Vicars Moor Summer Party - Sat 20 July

Adult Club Championships – 6-8 Sept, 13-15 Sept, 20-22 Sept, Finals Day Sat 28 Sept

Dinner & Dance - Sat 2 November

Christmas Dinner - Sat 14 December

New Year’s Eve Party - 31 December

---oo0oo---

Latest VMLTC News

Congratulations to VMLTC for being shortlisted for Enfield Sport Club of the Year Award 2014

Latest March / April Monthly News Bulletin. (details here)

Follow this link to enjoy the pictures from our recent Juniors' Halloween Party 2017! (details here)

Follow this link to enjoy the pictures from our recent Hawaiian Evening and Mexican Night Parties 2017! (details here)

New club coaching programme and clinics. (details here)

VMLTC are delighted to announce that the club has recently been awarded Clubmark accreditation by the LTA.